CAMPS & CLINICS
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Upcoming Events

MAR
23
Rec 4th Boys Rd1 #5 v #4 (401)
10:00 AM
Sandburg Middle School - Small Gym
MAR
23
Rec 4th Boys Rd1 #6 v #3 (402)
11:00 AM
Sandburg Middle School - Small Gym
MAR
24
Rec 7th Boys Rd1 #5 v #4 (701)
2:00 PM
OBHS - Main Gym - Door 8

Standings

3rd Grade Boys
Team W L T GB
BULLS 10 0 0 0
HAWKS 8 2 0 2
KNICKS 4 6 0 6
NETS 2 8 0 8
CELTICS 1 9 0 9
4th Grade Boys
Team W L T GB
KINGS 10 0 0 0
LAKERS 7 3 0 3
MAVERICKS 6 4 0 4
NUGGETS 4 6 0 6
Jazz 2 8 0 8
MAGIC 1 9 0 9
5th Grade Boys
Team W L T GB
CELTICS 9 1 0 0
BULLS 8 2 0 1
CAVS 7 2 1 1.5
HEAT 4 6 0 5
HAWKS 3 6 1 5.5
HORNETS 2 8 0 7
BUCKS 1 9 0 8
6th Grade Boys
Team W L T GB
KNICKS 10 0 0 0
LAKERS 7 3 0 3
BULLS 6 4 0 4
NETS 4 6 0 6
CLIPPERS 2 8 0 8
WARRIORS 1 9 0 9
7th Grade Boys
Team W L T GB
WARRIORS 9 1 0 0
SIXERS 7 3 0 2
MAVERICKS 7 3 0 2
CLIPPERS 5 5 0 4
NUGGETS 5 5 0 4
JAZZ 2 8 0 7
PISTONS 0 10 0 9
8th & 9th Grade Boys (JR BOYS)
Team W L T GB
SIXERS 10 0 0 0
PACERS 9 1 0 1
KNICKS 8 2 0 2
CAVALIERS 7 3 0 3
LAKERS 7 3 0 3
HAWKS 5 5 0 5
BUCKS 5 5 0 5
CELTICS 5 5 0 5
RAPTORS 3 7 0 7
WARRIORS 2 8 0 8
NETS 2 8 0 8
KINGS 2 8 0 8
BULLS 0 10 0 10
10th ,11th ,12th Grade Boys (SR BOYS)
Team W L T GB
LAKERS 9 1 0 0
ROCKETS 8 2 0 1
SPURS 7 3 0 2
NUGGETS 5 5 0 4
MAVERICKS 5 5 0 4
SIXERS 4 6 0 5
GRIZZLIES 1 9 0 8
CLIPPERS 1 9 0 8
3rd and 4th Grade Girls (PREP GIRLS)
Team W L T GB
LIBERTY 10 0 0 0
FEVER 6 4 0 4
DREAM 3 7 0 7
SHOCK 1 9 0 9
5th & 6th Girls (JR GIRLS)
Team W L T GB
LYNX 9 1 0 0
MYSTICS 7 3 0 2
SPARKS 4 6 0 5
STORM 0 10 0 9
7th - 10th Grade Girls ( SR GIRLS)
Team W L T GB
TENN 8 2 0 0
UCLA 7 3 0 1
UCONN 0 10 0 8

Results

5th Grade Boys
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
CAVS 16
HORNETS 8
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
BULLS 38
BUCKS 9
3rd and 4th Grade Girls (PREP GIRLS)
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
LIBERTY 1
DREAM 0
Monday, March 18, 2019
SHOCK 13
DREAM 10
7th Grade Boys
Saturday, March 16, 2019
WARRIORS 33
NUGGETS 30
Saturday, March 9, 2019
WARRIORS 34
SIXERS 39
3rd Grade Boys
Saturday, March 16, 2019
BULLS 18
CELTICS 5
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
NETS 13
CELTICS 7
6th Grade Boys
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
LAKERS 23
WARRIORS 21
Monday, March 11, 2019
CLIPPERS 20
KNICKS 34
5th & 6th Girls (JR GIRLS)
Friday, March 8, 2019
LYNX 16
MYSTICS 10
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
MYSTICS 20
SPARKS 8
8th & 9th Grade Boys (JR BOYS)
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
HAWKS 40
NETS 35
Sunday, March 3, 2019
RAPTORS 41
WARRIORS 32
4th Grade Boys
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
MAGIC 8
NUGGETS 12
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
KINGS 22
LAKERS 10
10th ,11th ,12th Grade Boys (SR BOYS)
Sunday, March 3, 2019
ROCKETS 43
SPURS 40
Saturday, March 2, 2019
LAKERS 48
NUGGETS 31
7th - 10th Grade Girls ( SR GIRLS)
Friday, March 1, 2019
UCLA 16
UCONN 4
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
TENN 10
UCLA 18
Knights Winter Travel
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Knights 7th Grade Girls Winter 40
*CJBL vs. Vikings 36
Friday, December 7, 2018
*CJBL vs. Millstone 24
Knights 7th Grade Girls Winter 42
LATEST NEWS