CAMPS & CLINICS
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Upcoming Events

SEP
1
REC REGISTRATION OPENS
12:00 AM
oldbridgebasketball.com
OCT
19
REC REGISTRATION CLOSES
11:55 PM
oldbridgebasketball.com
NOV
30
REC Teams Formed
6:00 PM
TBD

Standings

3rd Grade Boys
Team W L T GB
BULLS 10 0 0 0
HAWKS 8 2 0 2
KNICKS 4 6 0 6
NETS 2 8 0 8
CELTICS 1 9 0 9
4th Grade Boys
Team W L T GB
KINGS 10 0 0 0
LAKERS 7 3 0 3
MAVERICKS 6 4 0 4
NUGGETS 4 6 0 6
Jazz 2 8 0 8
MAGIC 1 9 0 9

Results

6th Grade Boys
Saturday, March 30, 2019
KNICKS 41
LAKERS 36
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
LAKERS 31
BULLS 28
5th Grade Boys
Saturday, March 30, 2019
CELTICS 21
CAVS 27
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
BULLS 19
CAVS 21
4th Grade Boys
Saturday, March 30, 2019
KINGS 15
MAGIC 41
Thursday, March 28, 2019
LAKERS 9
MAGIC 10
3rd Grade Boys
Saturday, March 30, 2019
BULLS 8
HAWKS 16
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
HAWKS 23
KNICKS 8
3rd and 4th Grade Girls (PREP GIRLS)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
LIBERTY 18
FEVER 2
Monday, March 25, 2019
FEVER 10
DREAM 9
7th Grade Boys
Saturday, March 30, 2019
WARRIORS 34
SIXERS 27
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
WARRIORS 37
NUGGETS 29
5th & 6th Girls (JR GIRLS)
Friday, March 8, 2019
LYNX 16
MYSTICS 10
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
MYSTICS 20
SPARKS 8
8th & 9th Grade Boys (JR BOYS)
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
HAWKS 40
NETS 35
Sunday, March 3, 2019
RAPTORS 41
WARRIORS 32
10th ,11th ,12th Grade Boys (SR BOYS)
Sunday, March 3, 2019
ROCKETS 43
SPURS 40
Saturday, March 2, 2019
LAKERS 48
NUGGETS 31
7th - 10th Grade Girls ( SR GIRLS)
Friday, March 1, 2019
UCLA 16
UCONN 4
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
TENN 10
UCLA 18
Knights Winter Travel
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Knights 7th Grade Girls Winter 40
*CJBL vs. Vikings 36
Friday, December 7, 2018
*CJBL vs. Millstone 24
Knights 7th Grade Girls Winter 42
LATEST NEWS